Your search results

Business Partners

ACCOUNTING

Accountant
GMSPC Professional Services
G.Michael Simpson, CPA/CA
Michael.simpson@gmspc.com
613-824-0570
www.gmspc.com

AUTOMOTIVE

Bel-air Toyota
440 McArthur Ave.
Ottawa, Ont.
613-741-3270
Sales Manager:  Stelian Aldea
Stelian_aldea@belair.toyota.ca

G & M Auto Sales 
613-446-6800
www.gmautosales.ca

DRY CLEANING

Pins and Needles Alterations and Dry Cleaning
Beverly
613-841-088
7778 Jeanne D’Arc Blvd. N.

HEALTH CARE

Orleans Optometry
Dr. Jenna Bender
613-837-4043
7778 Jeanne D’Arc Blvd. N.
yecareforyou@orleansoptometry.com
www.orleansoptometry.com

HOME INSPECTION

Azar Home Inspections
Doug Azar R.H.I.
613-445-8662

Gaetan Bernier, CD
House inspector
613-424-3601
www.bernier3dinspections.com

LEGAL

Grandmaitre Virgo Evans Professional Corporation, Lawyers
Phillippe Grandmaitre
613-837-1010
Phillippe specializes in real estate law, wills and estates.

LENDING

Martel Mortgages
Dana Summerell
613-793-6603 ( Cell)
Dana has 5 years of banking experience

Judy Sevigny
Mortgage agent M10000137
The Mortgage Advisors
613-858-5281
judy@themortrgageadvisors.com
www.themortgageadvisors.com

TD Canada Trust
Sean Rankin
Mobile Mortgage Specialist
613-447-1366
sean.rankin@td.com

Wendy Childs
Scotiabank
613-558-8997
wendy.childs@scotiabank.com
hfa.scotiabank.com/wchilds

Casey Scobie
Royal Bank of Canada
613-447-1355
casey.scobie@rbc.com


MARKETING AND DESIGN

Cicada Creative Inc.
Scott Acker
613-697-6918
scott@cicadacreative.com

Infocraft Marketing Group
Debra A. Workman
613-821-3663
debra@infocraftinc.com
www.infocraft.ca

RENOVATIONS AND HOME IMPROVEMENT

King Window and Doors
Gary King
613-266-4739
www.kingwindowsanddoors.com

Accurate Roofing
Chuck Cadieux
613-853-9578
chuckcadieux@yahoo.com

Mike Jennings
Renovations and Maintenance
(Depend on Mike)
613-762-9896
mdjennings@rogers.com
www.dependonmike.com

Jimmy Lee
Hardwood flooring installer
613-769-7993

Friendly Neighbourhood Powerman: Master Electrician
Phil Sarault
613-612-0934
philsarault@gmail.com

Parliament Cleaning Group
Vaughn McKinney
613-733-7250
www.cleanit.ca

Moken Construction
Ken Morton
613-240-2102
613-841-1000

WASTE REMOVAL

Junk that Funk, Waste Removal
Cory Desormeaux
613-884-0456

WATER

Rain Soft-Water Treatment Systems
Martin Barrett
613-742-0058
martinbarrett@rainsoftottawa.com
rainsofottawa.com

Contact Me

c: 613.837.0000
w: 613.601.6834
f: 613.837.0005
1180 Place D'Orleans Dr
Ottawa, ON
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.